Prime Minister Roble Appoints New Cabinet for The Federal Government of Somalia


The Prime Minister of the Federal Government of Somalia Mohamed Hussein Roble has appointed a new Cabinet of the Federal Government of Somalia, in accordance with Articles 97 and 100 of the Provisional Constitution of the Federal Republic of Somalia.

Prime Minister Roble who has consulted with academics, intellectuals and various segments of the society on the formation of the Cabinet has given priority to the youth and women who are prominent in the new Council.

The cabinet appointed by Prime Minister Mohamed Hussein Roble consists of 27 ministers, 17 state ministers and 26 deputy ministers.