List of members of the Jubbaland National Electoral Commission.


The Jubbaland government has released the list of members of the National Electoral Commission at the state level as follows: –

1. 𝐒𝐢𝐲𝐚𝐚𝐝 𝐌𝐚𝐱𝐚𝐦𝐞𝐝 𝐌𝐮𝐫𝐬𝐚𝐥
2. 𝐀𝐱𝐦𝐞𝐝 𝐌𝐚𝐱𝐚𝐦𝐮𝐮𝐝 𝐂𝐮𝐦𝐚𝐫
3. 𝐀𝐱𝐦𝐞𝐝 𝐂𝐚𝐛𝐝𝐢 𝐍𝐮𝐮𝐫
4. 𝐒𝐚𝐦𝐬𝐚𝐦 𝐅𝐚𝐚𝐫𝐚𝐱 𝐀𝐛𝐮𝐮𝐤𝐚𝐫
5. 𝐌𝐚𝐱𝐚𝐦𝐞𝐝 𝐂𝐮𝐬𝐦𝐚𝐚𝐧 𝐆𝐚𝐚𝐛
6. 𝐈𝐛𝐫𝐚𝐚𝐡𝐢𝐦 𝐀𝐚𝐝𝐚𝐧 𝐈𝐛𝐫𝐚𝐚𝐡𝐢𝐦
7. 𝐀𝐱𝐦𝐞𝐝 𝐘𝐮𝐮𝐬𝐮𝐟 𝐌𝐚𝐱𝐚𝐦𝐞𝐝
8. 𝐀𝐛𝐮𝐮𝐤𝐚𝐫 𝐍𝐮𝐮𝐫 𝐂𝐚𝐛𝐝𝐢